Quick question about Enlarge.

Magic Rub

First Post
Can you increase your size category with an enlarge spell?

I'm thinking no (due to the wording of the spell), but I can't find an official ruling on the matter. Help please :)


(ps. I know this has been asked before :) )
 
Last edited:

log in or register to remove this ad

Can't offer you an official ruling, but if the spell changed your size category then it would say so, and also tell you the benefits you get from a change in size category.
 




Ah you know, here, there.

Ah I mean...

I was out side this quicky-mart when a telephone booth from the future came out of no where... & there was this Roofus guy, & we saved history! Then I went to the future on a intensive 18 month D&D 3e training session to make me the best DM in the world. I've got L33t chops now I tells ya' (L333t gawd I hate that word.) except for when it comes to enlarge & reduce, I failed that part of the futuristic DM trials.

:D ;)

Actually I was just on a bit of a lurking stint.
 

Remove ads

Top