RodneyThompson
Explorer
OK, I'm in the middle of a game right now, and we'd like a ruling before the night's out (hopefully with diagrams or an official ruling). One of the players in my game, a Psionicist, has extended his reach to 2 meters. Now, does that mean that he threatens 2 squares in all directions, including diagonally, forming a 5x5 square? Or is it a cross shape, with 3 squares on the sides, but 5 squares deep on those sides? We're having a bit of an argument, and one of my players and I are butting heads over it.
Last edited: