Ready action vs hasted wizard

So the opposing wizard is Hasted, and my sorcerer wants to ready a Fireball when the wizard casts a spell.

Can I disrupt both of the wizard's spells that round? Or just one?
 

log in or register to remove this ad


One per readied action.

However, ifyou use a spell with continuing damage -- say, Melf's Acid Arrow -- you can force a concentration check on subsequent spells, too (see the rules for such in the PHB, in the Concentration skill listing IIRC).
 

Remove ads

Top