This question has probably been brought up before, so sorry in advance for being a numpty and not spotting it in the forum, (is there a search facility btw?).
BUT
How do you recharge magic items in 3.5e ?
I know there used to be a specific spell for it at one time when all the munchkin books were out, before 3e but I can't find any reference to recharging in the new rules.
I am happy to make up some rules too, but would be nice to see any other "house" rules out there. My initial rule would to be to classify items as one use or rechargable. Items that can be recharged are done so but casting the same spells "into" the item, a bit like a ring of spell storing.
Stay Frosty
BUT
How do you recharge magic items in 3.5e ?
I know there used to be a specific spell for it at one time when all the munchkin books were out, before 3e but I can't find any reference to recharging in the new rules.
I am happy to make up some rules too, but would be nice to see any other "house" rules out there. My initial rule would to be to classify items as one use or rechargable. Items that can be recharged are done so but casting the same spells "into" the item, a bit like a ring of spell storing.
Stay Frosty