Saga Cleave…
I'm sure this has already been covered, but I just was curious about one line in the Cleave feat description where it says you may not make a 1 square adjustment before making your Cleave attack.
Am I to believe that Saga originally had a 1 square adjustment (5 ft. step) rule, but was scraped at the last minute?
I'm sure this has already been covered, but I just was curious about one line in the Cleave feat description where it says you may not make a 1 square adjustment before making your Cleave attack.
Am I to believe that Saga originally had a 1 square adjustment (5 ft. step) rule, but was scraped at the last minute?
Last edited: