specialist wizard

Steve Jung said:
Yes. from the SRD under School Specialization: "A specialist wizard can prepare one additional spell of her specialty school per spell level each day."
D'oh! I misread the question. Luckily for me, the stopped clock being right twice a day rule applies here. Thanks nhl_1997 for the correct rule. Sorry about that, Zorayas. :)
 

log in or register to remove this ad

Rel said:
For what it's worth (i.e. not much here in the Rules forum), I've allowed Sorcerer specialization that gave the character in question one additional Known spell from his specialty school each time he gains access to a new level of spells. This caused no noticable balance issues.
Yoinked.
 

Remove ads

Top