Plane Sailing
Astral Admin - Mwahahaha!
I was just wondering about this issue, and wondered if anyone who has inwardly digested the rule books happens to remember where the answer is to this one:
Does it state anywhere whether you threaten in a 3D area around you, or is that taken as an implication from reach etc?
(gosh, I'm asking a RAW question! Will wonders never cease?)
Cheers
Does it state anywhere whether you threaten in a 3D area around you, or is that taken as an implication from reach etc?
(gosh, I'm asking a RAW question! Will wonders never cease?)
Cheers