Where are the rules on which weapons can be re-used after an attack?
Do all ranged weapons break after being used once or is that a specific rule for arrows?
I've been trying to find this information in the SRD, but I'm having no luck. Can anyone point me to a reference in either the SRD or the books? (I don't have them here at work.)
Do all ranged weapons break after being used once or is that a specific rule for arrows?
I've been trying to find this information in the SRD, but I'm having no luck. Can anyone point me to a reference in either the SRD or the books? (I don't have them here at work.)