touch attacks and rays


log in or register to remove this ad

yeah, deathwand crossbow from the arms and equipment guide. both wands are considered "wielded" along with the crossbow. you can fire off any one of the three as per normal action / attack rules. they just all three count as "wielded". would be an odd accompaniment to a dual wielding wand type. ^^

i have this sudden vision of someone wielding two of these crossbows, one in each hand, for the wands. might be fun to make them repeating, auto-reloading crossbows.
 

Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top