Sithobi1 said:By RAW, yes, but IIRC, the maker of the class said that you should only be able to use it once per round, perhaps as a swift action. I may just be taking this out of the blue though, since I cannot remember where I read this.
He changed the PrC.Caliban said:Actually, the creator of the class said that you should only be able to do it once per ATTACK, not once per round.
Egres said:
Don't misinterpret my post, Caliban.Caliban said:Unfortunately, unless it's published as official errata, that won't change how it's played in most campaigns. Like when you play in the RPGA, for example.
Egres said:Don't misinterpret my post, Caliban.
I was only showing that the author's intent is now changed.
You can play the PrC any way you like.
Egres said: