WOIN NOW, Gun Fu and CHI
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    NOW, Gun Fu and CHI

    In the NOW rules "You may use your Chi attribute in place of another attribute whenever you are using your martial arts skill to make an attribute check"

    If a PC has the Gun Fu career, can they use CHI with the Pistols skill too?

  2. #2
    Frazzled
    Dracolich (Lvl 29)

    Morrus's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    Intrawebs
    Posts
    40,738
    Not as written, no. But its your game!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •