• FINAL DAYS! -- The Awfully Cheerful Engine on Kickstarter! An action comedy RPG inspired by cheerful tabletop games of the 80s! With a foreword by Sandy 'Ghostbusters' Petersen, and VTT support!
log in or register to remove this ad

 

Recent content by myticvhedd

  1. M

    Curse of Strahd 7pm Est Wednesdays

    Curse of Strahd (Revamped) Game: D&D 5e Experience: Intermediate Day/Timezone: Wednesday at 7 pm EST/ 6 pm CST/ 5pm MST/ 4pm PST Frequency: Bi-weekly or weekly, as desired ($15 per session Fee applies) Length: 3-hour games DM: David Begins: 4/21/21 7 PM Est/ 6 pm CT/ 5 pm MT/ 4 pm PST...
  2. M

    [D&D 5e] [All Levels][Roll20] [Discord] Horde of the Dragon Queen 2 seats left! Fri

    Game: D&D 5e (* Pay to Play* $15 per session ) Experience: All Levels Location/Timezone: Eastern Friday Group 1- 1 PM Est/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PST Party is lvl 3 and Comprised: Shadow Sorc, Ranger Hunter, Paladin and Warlock Pact of the Tome 2 seats open Horde of the...
  3. M

    Wildemount Campaign 1 seat left!!

    Wildemount Campaign with only 1 Seat left!! Game: D&D 5e (Pay to Play DM for details) Group preferred: Online (Roll20) Experience: All Levels Location/Timezone: Eastern Availability: Monday 10 am Eastern/ 9 am central/8am Mountain/ 7am Pacific (Also one seat open on a brand new Tuesday...
  4. M

    Rime of the Frostmaiden *New* Saturday 7pm Roll20

    Game: D&D 5e (Pay to Play DM on discord form more details) Group preferred: Online Roll20 Experience: Any Location/Timezone: EST Availability: 7 pm Saturday Night Welcome to the one and all, DM Mystic here, everyone is welcomed at my table regardless of your experience! Come join me in the...
  5. M

    Critical Role Wildmount campaign Thursday nights

    Welcome one and all to Wildmount, this fantastically land is a wonderful sandbox for your D&D pleasure, brought to you by me DM Mystic. Our epic adventure begins on the not too far from the jewel of the Menagerie coast, Port Damali. For one reason or another, your character will find themselves...
  6. M

    Eberron Wars

    Game: D&D 5e (Pay to Play) Group preferred: Online Roll20 Experience: Any Location/Timezone: Availability: Wednesdays 6:30pm/ 1830-22:30 EST GMT -5 Preferred role: DM In Oracle of War, you play a scavenger, an adventurer who braves the unpredictable and monstrous dangers of the Mournland in the...
  7. M

    Dragon of Icespire Peak: New Beginning for a great adventure!

    Game: D&D 5e (Pay to Play, $10 per session) Group preferred: Online Roll20 Experience: Any Location/Timezone: 6:30 Eastern pm, 5:30pm Central, 4:30pm mountain, 3:30pm pacific Availability: Recurring weekly game start Wednesdays, 10/28/20 at 6:30 Eastern pm, 5:30pm Central, 4:30pm mountain...
  8. M

    Monday Icewind Dale Monday Night Game ROll20

    Game: D&D 5e (pay to play $10 per session) Group preferred: Online Roll20 Experience: Any Location/Timezone: Availability: 9:30pm eastern/ 8:30pm central/ 7:30pm mountain or 6:30pm Pacific Monday Preferred role: DM Welcome to the one and all, DM Mystic Dyrza here, everyone is welcomed at my...
  9. M

    Icewind Dale Monday

    Game: D&D 5e Group preferred: Online Roll20 Experience: Any Location/Timezone: Eastern/PDT Availability: Mondays 9:30 PM Eastern Standard or 7:30pm PDT Welcome to the one and all, DM Mystic Dyrza here, everyone is welcomed at my table regardless of your experience! Come join me in the perpetual...
Top