Centaur
First Post
The rules clearly allow for a 5' step durring your round, even if you are taking a full attack action.
Is this 5' step in any way affected by the use of Boots of striding & springing or similar movement enhancement magic. (IE. does the 5' step become 10')
Or, is the 5' step still a 5' step regardless of the base movement of a creature.
I am assuming the later, but some of my players think otherwise!
Any thoughts?
Is this 5' step in any way affected by the use of Boots of striding & springing or similar movement enhancement magic. (IE. does the 5' step become 10')
Or, is the 5' step still a 5' step regardless of the base movement of a creature.
I am assuming the later, but some of my players think otherwise!
Any thoughts?