13th Age A proposal for replacing the 4e combat/powers framework with the 13th Age one.

Hi all,
so I recently acquired a full set of 4e books, and I wanted to give it a(nother) try. I had already bought and DMed it back in 2008, and although I loved many aspects of it, I never warmed to the idea of minis and maps (both for the time it takes to play out encounters, and as a practical issue of not having enough space to play and store material). I have 30 years experience DMing, most of my gaming career has been spent on AD&D 2e and BECMI (and a little 3.0), so I never used/needed an exacting tactical system. Still, I love the 4e design of characters and (most importantly for me as DM) monsters and NPCs.
Fast forward to last year, I bought and enjoyed 13th Age immensely: interesting tactical options, and no grid/minis required? What's not to love? If only 5e had been built along these lines! So a few weeks ago my mind wandered back to 4e, and the chance to buy a pretty much complete collection of books at 80% discount; I couldn't miss it. So I went scouring the internet for attempts to replace the 4e combat/power framework with something similar to 13th Age, but apparently nobody worked really hard on it. So, I donned my designer's hat, and the following is what I produced. I have playtested it for a few sessions, and I haven't found any major problems; I have two players, one had played 4e and didn't like it in the least (again, doesn't like minis); the other is more or less a newbie to 4e (but we played a longish 5e campaign.) I didn't tell them we were playing 4e, as I didn't want to bias their perception. By the end of the first session, the big reveal: we had been playing 4e with a few house rules :D They were enthusiastic, and now crave for more.
OK, long rant, herewith the framework I came up with; feel free to comment and (constructively) criticise.
Thanks in advance for any comments!

Antonio