A question about Dragon's Tail (Monk at-will)

No Name

First Post
The movement technique lets you swap places with a prone enemy. How exactly would that work with large, huge, or gargantuan creatures? My current ruling is as long as both monk and creature are adjacent at the end of the move, with the monk ending in one of the squares previously occupied by the plus sized creature, and one of the creatures squares now occupying where the monk once stood. Sound reasonable?
 

log in or register to remove this ad


The only addendum I would add is that the monk must make the maneuver so the monster CAN occupy at least one square without ending up in other creatures' squares. If he can't, then the monk can't do that particular move. Since the monk can end up in any of the monster's former squares, this should not be a problem often.
 

Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top