Hannibal King
First Post
The party is in the midst of combat with orcs. Wise tactics have placed the party members shoulder to shoulder with the orcs facing them. The mage in the back row declares he is casting a Fireball centred just far enough to hit some of the orcs but not the party members standing infront of them.
Do you allow this in your game? Have you made up rules to decide if the mage gets the distance just right or do you rule the mage cannot miscalculate?
Hannibal King
Do you allow this in your game? Have you made up rules to decide if the mage gets the distance just right or do you rule the mage cannot miscalculate?
Hannibal King