Pathfinder 1E Alchemist Magic Items

Satin Knights

First Post
Over in the Living Pathfinder forum, you asked the following with the same thread name:
Hey folks wondering if anyone has an idea on how to work up the following items:
(1) a magic potion belt similar to a bandolier and dedicated to potions/poisons only. Something similar to the Haversack in ability but tasked specifically to potions.
(2) gloves for someone with natural weapons/unarmed attack that can change properties (say for instance change from cold iron to adamantine)

Any positive help would be greatly appreciated as i am still learning the item creation rules.

Well, that is a game thread forum, and this is the mechanics thread forum, so I will answer over here. (That game world doesn't have custom crafting.)

The Haversack is already quite useful in that it makes it a move action to retrieve the potion, and it specifically does not provoke and AoO. It has all you need. Now, if you want that crafted in a different shape than a backpack, it is just a matter of having the wizard who enchants the item work with a different form of a bandolier instead. Unfortunately, the spells needed to do the crafting are the same, so the cost is going to be the same. You don't get a discount in cost for having a smaller area available inside the "secret chest" that is on the other end of the magic. It is also a special order item, so (in my game) you would need to find an appropriate enchanter, maybe a master craftsman leather worker, and talk them through the processes of custom crafting the item, and then waiting for it to be completed. That can be a side adventure in and of its self.

Result: Same cost, custom work, may be side adventure to get done.