DarkMaster
First Post
That was my point this rule apply if the invisible rogue attack in the middle of an already started combat.Hypersmurf said:No. If they're already fighting, it's after their first initiative, and they are not flat-footed.
Your first attack gains the benefits of being an invisible attacker; after that, you're not an invisible attacker, so there's no bonus.
-Hyp.
If she surprise the opponent before a combat then even if she reapear after the first attack the opponent is still flatfoot then the other attack are also a SA. Then it is a matter of initiative