Arcanaloth as Starting Char

Akhelos

First Post
Hello, me and my Friends wanted to start a new D&D Game starting on one World but later Jumping trough Sigil and the Planes. I wanted to play an Arcanaloth but a real young one, under Level 5, as we want start low level. I searched a lot of sites but did not find an leveling Scheme from Level 1-20 for them, at least not as an regular Race and Class.
So I tried to build something myself, but as I have never done such a thing before, as I am normally only playing and I am no developer, perhaps someone can help me please with balancing it, as it should give the feeling of an Arcanaloth but also being balanced against other Player Characters.

Here you Go:

Born Arcanaloth
You look like an Anthromorphic Jackal, Fox or comparable Species.

You are the Child of two Arcanaloths or Ultroloths, raised by your Mother which taught you how to be as cruel, evil and manipulative as her. Otherwise, you were set out as a small child, either in the Wild or in a City, forced to survive on your own, to show that you deserve the power running through your Veins.
Race-Mod: INT +4, WIS +2
Medium: Arcanaloth are medium sized Creatures
Type: Monstrous Humanoid
Natural Weapons: Two Claw Attacks 1w4 and also one Bite 1w6
Natural Armor: +3
Senses: She gets Low-Light-Vision and Darkvision with an Range of 60 Feet.
Languages: Common, Yugoloth + any it gets as INT-Bonus.
Telepathy: Can speak telepathically with every Creature in 100 feet Radius that she can Understand
Alignment: Normally Neutral Evil, could be different depending how she grew up but if she deviates too much she will not be capable to touch into her racial heritage.
Preferred Class: Arcanaloth

Arcanaloth
Race: Must be a born Arcanaloth
Alignment: Any Evil, normally Neutral Evil, as Arcanaloths are never good and detest the Impurity of Law and Chaos, because they are representing pure untainted evil.