I don't have my books on hand to check, and the SRD doesn't say anything on the topic. Neither does the FAQ.DM2 said:Is that true? Can you quote for me?
I know the number of spells you can prepare each day is modified by your primary spellcasting attribute, but is there anything in the rules that addresses what happens to previously memorized spells when your intelligence drops, for instance?
Would the effect be different if you've already cast several spells at that level for the day? Its not like you specify ahead of time that youre assigning certain spells to certain slots....
DM2