OK, my players bought a bag of holding last session, which has now become the primary method of bringing along prisoners... can you really keep somebody trapped in a bag of holding? Is it enough room for a medium-sized creature? Does it suffocate?
Also, they have been known to teleport away with the prisoner, claiming that since the prisoner is within the bag, it can be teleported without the prisoner being willing.
It was quit far away from anything covered in the rules, so I allowed it since I didn't want the session to come to a halt.
So.. can they do all that?
Also, they have been known to teleport away with the prisoner, claiming that since the prisoner is within the bag, it can be teleported without the prisoner being willing.
It was quit far away from anything covered in the rules, so I allowed it since I didn't want the session to come to a halt.
So.. can they do all that?