TheFlamingRheo
First Post
My Dm plays a character in his own game, and a little while back he dropped a set of the books that  up a specific sta by five and after we all read our books he decides to cast wish and ask that his book be doubly effective for him, thus a plus 10 to his stat.  Is this a legal use for a wish.  And please no, "He is the DM of his game and he can bend the rules however he likes."
				
			 
				 
 
		 
 
		 Too bad you don't live in DFW.
 Too bad you don't live in DFW. 
 
		
 
 
		 
 
		