Volsung
Explorer
For example, could a wizard with the Stormbolt reserve feat use the feat to blast someone while grappled?
Using supernatural abilities isn't listed as an option during a grapple, however the Sage suggests: "The grapple rules provide a list of actions available to a grappling character, but it’s obviously not an exhaustive list."
So is this DM call, or is there actually a rule covering this?
Using supernatural abilities isn't listed as an option during a grapple, however the Sage suggests: "The grapple rules provide a list of actions available to a grappling character, but it’s obviously not an exhaustive list."
So is this DM call, or is there actually a rule covering this?