Maybe to twist a rule in to something it was never meant to do? I am not trying to be rude, but move 0 makes no sense (to me).
Please explain why else someone would ask such a question.
I'm a rogue. I Move 6 to a large, obscuring bush that gives me total concealment. The bush is one square wide and I am inside it. I roll a 12 on my stealth, luckily enough that beats the two Kobold minions who are standing outside guarding the gate. Suddenly a larger, stronger Kobold emerges from the gate and I'm sure he's going to see me. I take a Move 0 to reposition myself inside the bush and roll again for stealth, this time getting over 20. I remain stealthed.
If I cannot Move 0, I am permanently stuck with a 12 on my stealth check and I'm seen by the new Kobold.