log in or register to remove this ad

 

Media [Chaosium] Ardent Roleplay plays The Necropolis with augmented reality encounters – Wed 29 September

Michael O'Brien

Adventurer
Publisher
ardent.png

Our friends at Ardent Roleplay are playing 'The Necropolis' from Gateways to Terror, this Wednesday (September 29) live on Twitch – 7.30pm AEST, 10.30am BST, 5.30am EDT, 2.30am PDT.

Watch live on Twitch and Facebook.

The cast will be viewing augmented reality encounters during the game - and you can too! Download Ardent Roleplay's mobile app and join the session with a Spectator code to view AR models from the stream!

Find more about Ardent Roleplay at https://ardentroleplay.com/
 
Last edited:

log in or register to remove this ad

Level Up!

An Advertisement

Advertisement4

Top