ok, I have a quick question.
I have read in the PHB and DMG regarding Withdraw.
What happens if a player (*) is inbetween two enemies (&) and then withdraws???
ex. *
& &
going south between them.
Total there are two squares from each that the paly goes through.
It says in the PHB that the first 5ft step has no AoO but each one after does.
What is the ruling???
thanks for any help
I have read in the PHB and DMG regarding Withdraw.
What happens if a player (*) is inbetween two enemies (&) and then withdraws???
ex. *
& &
going south between them.
Total there are two squares from each that the paly goes through.
It says in the PHB that the first 5ft step has no AoO but each one after does.
What is the ruling???
thanks for any help