Contact Details

To contact EN World, please use the following details. Note that Kickstarter news and non-Kickstarter news have different addresses.
By email

OwnerMorrusmorrus@hotmail.com
AdvertisingEd Healyephealy@gamerati.com
EN5ider EditorMike Mylermike.myler.adventures@gmail.com
TRAILseeker EditorFelipe Realfarealh@gmail.com
Columnists EditorMichael Trescasubmissions@enworldnews.com
Art DirectorMichael McCarthyronarscorruption@gmail.com
News Scoops (not Kickstarters)-news@enworldnews.com
Kickstarter News (weekly roundup)Egg Embryegg@comicsbyegg.com

Advertising

EN World's advertising is handled directly by the Gamerati network run by Ed Healy. We can currently accomodate a range of ad types, including banners, skyscrapers, and rectangles.

EN World reaches over 500,000 unique gamers each month, and serves millions of targeted ad impressions every single month.

For more information, please contact Ed Healy at ephealy@gamerati.com or phone (253) 777-0296.​

Our mailing address is

EN Publishing
PO Box 1858
Southampton
SO18 6RX
United Kingdom​
 
Russ Morrissey

Comments

In Our Store!

Advertisement

Latest threads

Advertisement

Top