Dispel happy Druid


log in or register to remove this ad

Nail, you completely missed the point. I know this mistake is an easy one to make and I'm not criticizing it at all. My point is a generalization. I am saying that the rules tell you explicitly what is allowed. If the rules don't tell you what happens when you do something, nothing happens.
 


Boondoggle said:
Nail, you completely missed the point. I know this mistake is an easy one to make and I'm not criticizing it at all. My point is a generalization. I am saying that the rules tell you explicitly what is allowed. If the rules don't tell you what happens when you do something, nothing happens.
Oh, I got it the first time. :)

But, given this particular thread, your point isn't as strong as you make it out to be. :D
 

Infiniti2000 said:
However, "Intelligent items can actually be considered creatures because they have Intelligence, Wisdom, and Charisma scores. Treat them as constructs."
:p
So I guess it's a good thing there's no blanket rule for constructs, eh? :lol:
 

Remove ads

Top