Does Dive Do Double Damage?

Endur

First Post
I vaguely recollect it saying somewhere in the rules that Dive does double damage. A flying creature that charges down can do double damage. But I can't find the rule, so I'm wondering if that rule is still in 3.5.
 

log in or register to remove this ad

In 3.0 it was on MM p. 7, under "Speed: Fly" (note: claw attacks only). Not finding it in the 3.5 SRD (which is all I have).
 



Actually, I did look there. But the fact the fact that there's separate listings for "Flight" and "Movement Modes: Fly" gummed it up. Thanks again, 3.5!
 

Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top