Doc Century
First Post
I thought I remembered reading somewhere a while ago that Divine Might (the feat from Defenders of the Faith) doesn't require an action to use. In other words, you just mark off a turning attempt and attack in the same round.
I've got a 7th level Paladin who has been rocking with this feat, but I wonder if it is too good. Was I hallucinating? Was there really a ruling like that somewhere? Or should I use Divine Might like the other divine feats (spend a turning attempt, along with a standard action, to activate it?)
I've got a 7th level Paladin who has been rocking with this feat, but I wonder if it is too good. Was I hallucinating? Was there really a ruling like that somewhere? Or should I use Divine Might like the other divine feats (spend a turning attempt, along with a standard action, to activate it?)