Olaf the Stout
Hero
A Dragon's breath weapon recharged in 1d4 rounds. If the Dragon uses his breath weapon in Round 1 of the combat and I roll a 1 for the recharge time, can he breathe again in Round 2 or Round 3?
I wasn't sure so I took the more conservative option and made it Round 3 but that was only because I didn't want to kill PC's through a misunderstood rule.
Thoughts?
Olaf the Stout
I wasn't sure so I took the more conservative option and made it Round 3 but that was only because I didn't want to kill PC's through a misunderstood rule.
Thoughts?
Olaf the Stout