Hi all,
if a dragon disciple (medium size) with wings casts enlarge person on himself, would his fly speed double?
Reason why I think so: It says so in the monstermanual
Reason why I think it isn't so: It also says in the monstermanual that you can't fly if you are medium. But in the DD rules you can read: "At 10th level, a dragon disciple takes on the half-dragon template". So we get a contradiction. Kind of an illegal situation. So what is it?
if a dragon disciple (medium size) with wings casts enlarge person on himself, would his fly speed double?
Reason why I think so: It says so in the monstermanual
Reason why I think it isn't so: It also says in the monstermanual that you can't fly if you are medium. But in the DD rules you can read: "At 10th level, a dragon disciple takes on the half-dragon template". So we get a contradiction. Kind of an illegal situation. So what is it?