C cmanos First Post Dec 13, 2004 #1 OK, dwarven Urgrosh has a crit multiplyer of x3. If it is readied against a charge and it hits, it does double damage. If it crits while readied against a charge, does it do x6 damage?
OK, dwarven Urgrosh has a crit multiplyer of x3. If it is readied against a charge and it hits, it does double damage. If it crits while readied against a charge, does it do x6 damage?
shilsen Adventurer Dec 13, 2004 #2 No, it does x4 damage. See the rule on multiplying on pg.304 of the PHB.