Thanee
First Post
Mistwell said:Oh, and I don't buy the "you can learn any spell, you just can't cast it" thing at all.
Well, that's the rules, not my interpretation of them. There is no mentioning whatsoever anywhere in the rules (at least as far as I am aware of), which states what spells a character can learn. If you can find some passage in the rules, which explicitly explains what spells a character can learn, please let me know!

It's my assumption, that characters can only learn the spells they can cast. And it is surely a quite logical assumption.
But I have already explained that above.

Bye
Thanee