SDOgre
First Post
I ran a game recently where the characters were fighting zombies in a room with four pits. One zombie grabbed a character with the intent of pulling him into a pit away from his friends and beating him to death.
Then came two rules dilemmas.
1. What happens when a second zombie grabs the character with the same intent? On the first zombie's turn if he pulls the character does the second zombie come with? Is it like aiding another?
2. A character used a power that pushed a zombie away from the character it had grabbed. Does the character go with the zombie? I ruled the zombie went but the character didn't. But should there have been some kind of roll since the zombie was hanging onto someone?
Any insight would be appreciated.
Then came two rules dilemmas.
1. What happens when a second zombie grabs the character with the same intent? On the first zombie's turn if he pulls the character does the second zombie come with? Is it like aiding another?
2. A character used a power that pushed a zombie away from the character it had grabbed. Does the character go with the zombie? I ruled the zombie went but the character didn't. But should there have been some kind of roll since the zombie was hanging onto someone?
Any insight would be appreciated.