Haste + Full Round Action?

Beowulf

First Post
This has probably been settled time and again, but I've never heard it, so here goes.

Does having Haste on allow a Full Round Action to take place that round, or do I still have to wait until the next round for it to take affect.

For example, a 5th level wizard casts Haste. Next round he casts Summon Monster 3. Does it take place that round, or the next?
 
Last edited:

log in or register to remove this ad

The Sage ruled that it does occur in that round. (After devoting both the full-action and the partial action to that full-round spell.)
 


Remove ads

Top