log in or register to remove this ad


Here's What's Coming for Warhammer 40K Wrath & Glory

There's a bunch of stuff coming for Cubicle 7's WH40K Wrath & Glory. Here's a quick look!


  • Forsaken System Player's Guide - new character options, archetypes, species, and more.
  • Scions of the Fane - a 5-part adventure path chasing the cult of the Unshackled Fane.
  • Litanies of the Lost - five new adventures; the title is not yet confirmed.
  • Church of Steel - rules for technology, vehicles, and more.
  • Imperial Cities - six books detailing locations in the Gilead System.
  • Gamemaster's Screen - I figure you can guess what this is.
Russ Morrissey

Russ Morrissey


The Imperial Cities and Players Guide will be enough for many years of adventure. A wise choice of sourcebooks in the pipeline.

Halloween Horror For 5E


Latest threads

Halloween Horror For 5E