Atherlos said:The name of Hexblade's 2nd level ability implies arcane spells, but the text seems to mean that it also applies against divine spells. How do you rule this?
-- Atherlos
Atherlos said:The name of Hexblade's 2nd level ability implies arcane spells, but the text seems to mean that it also applies against divine spells. How do you rule this?
Corsair said:Where does it imply it only works against arcane spells? That'd be like saying sorcerers can't cast Mage Armor.
Atherlos said:The name of Hexblade's 2nd level ability implies arcane spells, but the text seems to mean that it also applies against divine spells. How do you rule this?