Depends on the power and it's wording.When a power allows you to make a saving throw, does that mean you get to roll a save against every condition currently on your character that can be ended by a saving throw, or can you only save against one? And if only one, can you choose which?
This is my view as well.Depends on the power and it's wording.
Most of the time, it's just something like "make a save" or "make one save". Sometimes it is explicitly "make a save against every effect a save can end." The first two is a single save, the third is ... well, a save against every effect a save can end.
There are, but the ones I've seen that are available for PCs look more like editing failures than valid rules exceptions.There might be even powers that allow you to save against things that normally do not allow a save.