Elder-Basilisk
First Post
Banshee16 said:Spell Turning?
Has no effect on ray spells. It only works on targeted spells like magic missile or finger of death. Anything that requires a touch attack can't be spell turned.
Enforce the rule that if an NPC fails a save, all their items have to save. How long will he keep doing it when he can't strip the bodies afterwards, because that nice magic sword and armour is now a pile of dust?
Banshee
Except that it isn't a rule in 3.x Maybe it was in 1e or 2e, but in 3.x, the rule is that equipment is only effected if you roll a natural 1 on your saving throw and then it's only one piece of equipment determined by applying the result of a d4 to a chart in the DMG.