BASHMAN
Basic Action Games
No, it cannot be taken more than once.
And, even though the FAQ says it applies to monk damage, many DMs I know (all that I have tried to play a monk with) have said NO to that-- that it only applies to bites, claws, etc, and that they will not allow it for any humanoid/monstrous humanoid, etc character.
So your friend is lucky to get it at all!
And, even though the FAQ says it applies to monk damage, many DMs I know (all that I have tried to play a monk with) have said NO to that-- that it only applies to bites, claws, etc, and that they will not allow it for any humanoid/monstrous humanoid, etc character.
So your friend is lucky to get it at all!