The description of this ritual says nothing about restrictions on smmoning the chest across planes of existence. Can someone really summon this chest from the Mortal World into the Shadowfell or the Astral Sea? Seems pretty powerful for a 6th level ritual.
I'll ruled no on this in my campaign. What does everyone think?
The specific situation here is in the module H3 - Pyramid of Shadows. The Pyramid is described as "an extradimensional prison". The main antagonist, a powerful wizard Karavakos, is trapped and has not been able to escape. It seems then that a 6th level ritual would not work either.
Thoughts?
I'll ruled no on this in my campaign. What does everyone think?
The specific situation here is in the module H3 - Pyramid of Shadows. The Pyramid is described as "an extradimensional prison". The main antagonist, a powerful wizard Karavakos, is trapped and has not been able to escape. It seems then that a 6th level ritual would not work either.
Thoughts?