L lxl First Post Nov 27, 2002 #1 well the question is simple can i use a matemagic feat on one of my domain spells for example a quickened fly as my 7th lvl travel domain spell
well the question is simple can i use a matemagic feat on one of my domain spells for example a quickened fly as my 7th lvl travel domain spell
S Shard O'Glase First Post Nov 27, 2002 #2 I can't qoute a page # that specifically says yes. But since there isn't any rule that specifically says no that I'm aware of i'd say yes you can.
I can't qoute a page # that specifically says yes. But since there isn't any rule that specifically says no that I'm aware of i'd say yes you can.
the Jester Legend Nov 27, 2002 #5 I don't see why not. The only limit on your domain slots is that you have to fill them with domain spells; if you wanted to, you could fill all nine of them with your first level domain spell instead of the 2nd-9th level spells.
I don't see why not. The only limit on your domain slots is that you have to fill them with domain spells; if you wanted to, you could fill all nine of them with your first level domain spell instead of the 2nd-9th level spells.