Gerion of Mercadia
First Post
Well - if you can "touch" a flame - I think it qualifies. Flame can certainly "touch" you. I don't think that you must have a solid as the RAW uses the word.
IIRC somewhere in defining creatures the rules specify that if *something* lacks a Wisdom/Cha score then it is an "object" albeit not necessarily a "tangible" one.
Edit: Typos
IIRC somewhere in defining creatures the rules specify that if *something* lacks a Wisdom/Cha score then it is an "object" albeit not necessarily a "tangible" one.
Edit: Typos
Last edited: