Oozemaster touch question

mseds99

First Post
Hi,

One of the major oozy touches of an Oozemaster(don't remeber which one) does 1-6 points of temporary con damage but doesn't give a save DC. The other touches explicity give a save DC. What's the deal with this? Is there a save on this? If so, what is it?

I looked through the Masters of the WIld FAQ and it doesn't mention anything.
 

log in or register to remove this ad

I think the different abilities allow saves based on whether the type of creature it's based on allows a save against its attack. I believe you're thinking of the "Green slime" touch, and it has no save since green slime normally does not allow a save against its Con damage. The same is true for Black Pudding, which does acid damage with no save.
 

Remove ads

Top