0-hr
Starship Cartographer
Just thought I'd share this response from the FAQ guys:
- - -
In a message dated 12/27/02 3:21:10 PM, Ki Ryn writes:
<< In the last paragraph of the 10/15/02 DoF FAQ you indicate that using
Divine Might is a free action (in direct contradiction to the DoF text). Did
you really mean to make such a change (and in a FAQ rather than erratta)? >>
Read the FAQ again.
It's *not* a free action.
It's not an action at all (which means you can use the feat anytime you
attack, even on AoOs).
Yes, this was/is deliberate.
- - -
In a message dated 12/27/02 3:21:10 PM, Ki Ryn writes:
<< In the last paragraph of the 10/15/02 DoF FAQ you indicate that using
Divine Might is a free action (in direct contradiction to the DoF text). Did
you really mean to make such a change (and in a FAQ rather than erratta)? >>
Read the FAQ again.
It's *not* a free action.
It's not an action at all (which means you can use the feat anytime you
attack, even on AoOs).
Yes, this was/is deliberate.