maddman75 said:Especially if you go by the Sage's ruling that makes activating Divine feats a free action.
I don't believe that the sage ruled that _all_ Divine feats are activated by a free action.
maddman75 said:Especially if you go by the Sage's ruling that makes activating Divine feats a free action.
reapersaurus said:And the Sage only confirmed the FAQ in saying that Divine Might only is a free action (or actually "not an action)![]()
officeronin said:
Since the two feats use the same verbage, it's the same for either.
My pair of pennies...
reapersaurus said:
And the Sage only confirmed the FAQ in saying that Divine Might only is a free action (or actually "not an action)![]()
Stalker0 said:
He didn't confirm it, he took what the book said, threw it out the window, and then created his version![]()