I'm pretty new at all this D20 stuff, so I really hope I'm not posting a question here that is answered clearly, but I've searched the rulebooks and the official Wizards FAQ, and if it's right there in plain english, I've missed it bigtime.
Point Blank Shot grants you a +1 bonus on attack and damage rolls with ranged weapons at rages of up to 30 feet.
Does Ranged Touch Attack count as a "ranged weapon" for purposes of this feat?
I'm thinking about taking this feat for my Rogue/Wizard, and just wondering if it could help me out on both fronts.
Thanks,
Forvalaka
Point Blank Shot grants you a +1 bonus on attack and damage rolls with ranged weapons at rages of up to 30 feet.
Does Ranged Touch Attack count as a "ranged weapon" for purposes of this feat?
I'm thinking about taking this feat for my Rogue/Wizard, and just wondering if it could help me out on both fronts.
Thanks,
Forvalaka