I have a question about how "Ready an action" works with "suprirse" rules.Suppose the situation is the party is getting ready to ambush a dragon. They are all hiding, and want to ready an action since they know the dragon will be in a specific place at a specific time. Can the party get in position, and then say: the mage has a ready action to fire a magic missle at time X. The fighter will have a ready action to jump out and bash once magic missle is fired. The barbarian will have a ready action to bash once the fighter jumps out. This seems reasonable to me. However, does the party get a "surprise" round after the readied actions? It seems kind of wrong to basically give the party two free rounds of attacks before the monster gets to go.