D&D v.3.5 doesn't have any specific rules for a called shot, as far as I can remember. If it does exist somewhere in the official rules, it likely would be a feat that Davik would have take. I'll check some of the splat books, but I don't think it exists in the v.3.5 rules. Note that undead are immune to critical hits, regardless, so any feat that works with criticals has no effect on them.Do you have any rules about called shots, We may have ben over this but pleas remind me. With zombies I may get further taking it apart than going strait at it. It is Hard to kill the dead your shooting a cadaver no vital organs and it doesn't feel pain and if this thing can jump that could be a problem